Rupa Shortlisted in Community Radio Awards 2022

Finalist revealed for the Community Radio Awards 2022

The awards take place on November the 19th at Kings House, Bedford, tickets can be ordered here:

Tickets are now on sale, including a joint ticket for both the awards and conference, this year in partnership with the UK Community Radio Network and in thanks to the awards sponsors we are offering a bursary scheme, details can be found here:

Rupa Shortlisted for CRA2022

Female Presenter of the Year

Cecilia Ramos – ALL FM
Rupa Mooker – Awaz FM
Leigh Chambers – Cambridge 105 Radio
Dr Audrey Tang – NLive Radio
Gina Mills – Radio Skye

Entertainment Show of the Year

Paul James – Academy FM Thanet
Rupa Mooker – Awaz FM
Natasha Reneaux – BFBS ALDERSHOT
We Are Young – Erewash Sound
Currently Country – K107fm